1
HOME » Amministrazione | Contattaci

Contatti

 

Come Contattarci

 

Palazzo Municipale – Centralino
035/50.01.21
Polizia Municipale
035/50.08.54     
Ufficio Tecnico
035/50.01.21 int.5
Ufficio Anagrafe
035/50.01.21 int.2
Ragioneria
035/50.01.21 int.6
Segreteria
035/50.01.21 int.4

Posta Elettronica Certificata:

comune.osiosopra@pec.regione.lombardia.it

E-mail:

 

Sindaco:

sindaco@comune.osiosopra.bg.it

Segretario Comunale:

segretariocomunale@comune.osiosopra.bg.it

Affari Generali:

affarigenerali@comune.osiosopra.bg.it

Cultura:

cultura@comune.osiosopra.bg.it

Sociale:

sociale@comune.osiosopra.bg.it

Assistente Sociale:

assistentesociale@comune.osiosopra.bg.it

Biblioteca:

biblioteca@comune.osiosopra.bg.it

Edilizia Privata:

ediliziaprivata@comune.osiosopra.bg.it

Manutenzioni: 

manutenzioni@comune.osiosopra.bg.it

Messo Comunale:

messo@comune.osiosopra.bg.it

Ufficio Tecnico:

utc@comune.osiosopra.bg.it

Ufficio Personale:

personale@comune.osiosopra.bg.it

Ufficio Ragioneria:

ragioneria@comune.osiosopra.bg.it

Ufficio Tributi:

tributi@comune.osiosopra.bg.it

Polizia Locale:

polizialocale@comune.osiosopra.bg.it

Ufficio Protocollo:

protocollo@comune.osiosopra.bg.it

Ufficio Anagrafe:

anagrafe@comune.osiosopra.bg.it
demografici@comune.osiosopra.bg.it

Assessorato Bilancio:

assessorato_bilancio@comune.osiosopra.bg.it

Assessorato Servizisociali:

assessorato_servizisociali@comune.osiosopra.bg.it

Assessorato Ecologia:

assessorato_ecologia@comune.osiosopra.bg.it

 

Assessorato Cultura:

assessorato_cultura@comune.osiosopra.bg.it

 

ultima modifica:  29/03/2016
Risultato
  • 0
(0 valutazioni)